About Me

Once I had a dream…

stack1

As I mentioned before, I am very passionated about Editorial Design and already created my own magazine. To seek for more inspiration, I started to attend design conferences and design talks. On one of these conferences, Steven Watson presented his company „STACK Magazines“. I was absolutely thrilled with this idea and started to suscribe to the weekly offer. I just want to explain what „STACK Magazines“ is about.

Discover a different independent magazine every month! 

– Stack brings together the world´s best independent magazines
– You can choose the great value stack suscription that suits you
– Stack delivers a monthly magazine surprise direct to your door


„Stack selects the best independent magazines and delivers them direct to your door.“


Why did Stack start? Steven Watson

Stack founder Steven Watson started Stack because
he thought people want something better to read. There are piles of fantastic magazines out there just waiting to be discovered, and Stack makees it cheaper and easier than ever for people to find and enjoy them.

How does Stack work? 

Stack acts as a filter, selecting the best independent titles and supplying them at the best price via the suscription service or weekly sampler offers.

So I love Stack because …

– It is a surprise!
– It is top quality
– It is great value for money
– It is totally updated
– It makes a great gift

After that all, I was completely persuaded I would be ready to work for Stack. I have experience in different field of Editorial Design and it is more than fun, looking for new independent magazines and explore all the different design approaches. In my next topic, the SWOT Analysis, you will learn more about my skills and why I am appropriate for this job in detail.

Standard

One thought on “Once I had a dream…

  1. Pingback: Skills | Maria Kriegmaier

Leave a Reply

